Latest Products http://www.reshapeinfotech.com Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 23:22:30 +0530 en-us http://www.reshapeinfotech.com Time Attendance Systems http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/time-attendance-systems.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/time-attendance-systems.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company's name figures in the list of reliable Suppliers of Time Attendance Systems from Rajasthan. We also make available Fingerprint Time Attendance Systems. Our Time Attendance Systems are manufactured using advanced technology and quality-tested components. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Time Attendance Systems in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Fingerprint Time Attendance System http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/fingerprint-time-attendance-system.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/fingerprint-time-attendance-system.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Supplier of Fingerprint Time Attendance Systems from Rajasthan. We also make available Fingerprint Time Attendance System (i9C), Fingerprint Time Attendance System (K20) and Fingerprint Time Attendance System (X990). Face Recognition Time Attendance System http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/face-recognition-time-attendance-system.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/face-recognition-time-attendance-system.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the successful Suppliers of Face Recognition Time Attendance Systems from Rajasthan. We also make available Face Recognition Time Attendance System (F710), Face Recognition Time Attendance System (iFace 201) and Face Recognition Time Attendance System (iFace 101-102). CCTV Cameras http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/cctv-cameras.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/cctv-cameras.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the proficient Suppliers of CCTV Cameras from Rajasthan, We also make available Day and Night Waterproof IR Bullet Cameras. The entire range of the CCTV Cameras offered by us is designed using advanced technology. Day and Night Waterproof IR Bullet Cameras http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/day-and-night-waterproof-ir-bullet-cameras.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/day-and-night-waterproof-ir-bullet-cameras.htm CCTV Cameras Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buy premium Day and Night Waterproof IR Bullet Cameras at market-leading rates from us. The company is a prominent Supplier of Day and Night Waterproof IR Bullet Cameras from Rajasthan. Based on innovative technology, our Bullet Cameras are one of its kinds. Color Video Door Phone http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/color-video-door-phone.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/color-video-door-phone.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the proficient Suppliers of Color Video Door Phones from Rajasthan. The Color Video Door Phones we make available have 5.2" Color LCD (IPS technology. Multi-Bio Attendance and Access Control http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/multi-bio-attendance-and-access-control.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/multi-bio-attendance-and-access-control.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N-WL20 Fingerprint Time Attendance System http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/n-wl20-fingerprint-time-attendance-system.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/n-wl20-fingerprint-time-attendance-system.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High-Speed and Accurate Fingerprint Identification Fingerprint, Password authentication. Good adaptation for dry, moist and rough fingerprints. Supremely low Electric energy consumption. Highly reliable and durable. Comprehensive software development kit(SDK) is available for development and integration. Storage Capacity Finger Capacity : 1000 Log Capacity : 1,50,000 Password Capacity : 1000 Max. User : 1000 Communication Wifi, USB Push Data : Yes OS : Linux Audio/Visual LCD : 2.4" TFT color screen 320x240 pixel Voice instruction : 16-bit Hi-Fi voice & sound indication Language : English Biometric FAR : 0.00001% FRR : 0.001% Sensor type : 500 DPI Identification Mode : Fingerprint, PIN Software Desktop, Web , Cloud SSR : Yes (Optional) Power & Environment Operating Temperature : 0°c ~ 50°c Power : 5VDC/1A Dimension : 180 x 130 x 35 mm N-BM20 + ID Pro Fingerprint Time Attendance System http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/n-bm20-id-pro-fingerprint-time-attendance-system.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/n-bm20-id-pro-fingerprint-time-attendance-system.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features High-Speed and Accurate Fingerprint Identification Fingerprint, Card, Password authentication Good adaptation for dry, moist and rough fingerprints. Supremely low Electric energy consumption. Highly reliable and durable. Comprehensive software development kit(SDK) is available for development and integration. Storage Capacity Finger Capacity : 1000 Card Capacity: 1000 Log Capacity : 1,50,000 Password Capacity : 1000 Max. User : 1000 Communication TCP/IP, USB Push Data : Yes OS : Linux Audio/Visual LCD : 2.4" TFT color screen 320x240 pixel Voice instruction : 16-bit Hi-Fi voice & sound indication Language : English Biometric FAR : 0.00001% FRR : 0.001% Sensor type : 500 DPI Identification Mode : Fingerprint, Card, PIN Power & Environment Inbuilt Battery : Yes Operating Temperature : 0°c ~ 50°c Power : 5VDC/1A Dimension : 180 x 130 x 35 mm Vandal Dome Camera http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/vandal-dome-camera.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/vandal-dome-camera.htm CCTV Cameras Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Network PTZ Camera http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/network-ptz-camera.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/network-ptz-camera.htm CCTV Cameras Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Full HD IR Bullet Camera http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/full-hd-ir-bullet-camera.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/full-hd-ir-bullet-camera.htm CCTV Cameras Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5MP Full HD Panaromic Network Fisheye Camera http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/5mp-full-hd-panaromic-network-fisheye-camera.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/5mp-full-hd-panaromic-network-fisheye-camera.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 1/2.7” 5MP progressive scan CMOS Image Sensor H.265 and H.264 triple-stream encoding Max. 25fps@5MP(2592×1944) , Max. 25/30fps@3MP(2048×1520) WDR(120dB), Day/Night(ICR) Electronic, 3D-DNR, ROI, AWB, AGC, BLC, HLC 1.4mm fixed lens Built-in Mic, IP67, IK08, SD Card, PoE NGX Billing Printer http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/ngx-billing-printer.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/ngx-billing-printer.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bluetooth Thermal Printer http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/bluetooth-thermal-printer.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/bluetooth-thermal-printer.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BTP300 - 3Inch Features Supports Windows XP/7Nista/8.x and Android (105 - to be released) Bluetooth - 5mtr Range 50km TPH life Low power consumption Large capacity battery Build for field applications Supports with Android Billing Softwares BTP110 - 2Inch Features Supports Windows XP/7Nista/8.x and Android (10S - to be released) Bluetooth - 5mtr Range 100km TPH life Low power consumption Large capacity battery Build for field applications Supports with Android Billing Softwares Saral Accounting Software http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/saral-accounting-software.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/saral-accounting-software.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Complete accounting- Complete, GST Enabled Accounting Software with Voucher Entry, Account Books, and Financial              Statements.I have shared Saral Accounting Brochures herewith. Please take matter from website-https://www.saralaccounts.com/software Demo Videos links-https://youtu.be/Jt-sWyNLRys- Brief Demo on Saral Accounts and Saral Billing Software Digital Smart Lock http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/digital-smart-lock.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/digital-smart-lock.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR Network Camera http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/ir-network-camera.htm http://www.reshapeinfotech.com/ir-network-camera.htm CCTV Cameras Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530